Emergency Tasmania Conference 2018

10 – 12 August, Cradle Mountain Hotel, TAS

Invitation to Attend

On behalf of the Tasmanian faculty of the Australasian College for Emergency Medicine, the College for Emergency Nursing Australasia and Paramedics Australasia we have much pleasure in inviting you to attend Emergency Tasmania 2018.

We look forward to welcoming you to Cradle in August 2018.

Conference Convenors:

Dr Brian Doyle (ACEM), Michael Browne (CENA) Bess Swinton (PA) & Ryan Posselt (PA).


Join the mailing list to receive regular updates


Morning Tea Sponsor

Name Badge Sponsor

Satchel Sponsor


Below are some of the exciting invited speakers for ET 2018.  To view full biographies click here.

Prof. Ramon Z. Shaban

Dr Marielle Ruigrok

Dr Mark Reeves

Kris Mullins RN MPH

Dr Jorian Kippax

Prof. Simon Brown

Helen O’Neill

Prof. Drew Richardson

Alexandra Frain

Matt Cane

Tony Muir

Dr Brady Tassicker

Matt Wooler

Dr Iestyn Lewis

Karina Skegg